Latest Products http://www.floorgardens.in Latest Products 16-06-28 en-us http://www.floorgardens.in Vinyl Backed Printed Mat http://www.floorgardens.in/vinyl-backed-printed-mat.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive range of Vinyl Backed Printed Mat at the market leading prices. The Vinyl Backed Printed Mat is made up of cotton thread, woolen fabric, rubber, plastics and others. The Vinyl Backed Printed Mat has a trendy design and it is used to cover the floors and shelves of the buildings. Traditional Coir Mats http://www.floorgardens.in/traditional-coir-mats.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Traditional Coir Mats which includes Coir Fiber Inlaid Mat, Coir Creel Mats With Grass, Coir Hollander Mat, Coir Printed Creel Mat, Coir Sinnet Mat, Coir Fiber Printed Mat and Coir Admiral Mat at the market leading prices. Coir Rubber Mats http://www.floorgardens.in/coir-rubber-mats.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are committed to manufacture the finest quality Coir Rubber Mats. Excellent quality has always been synonymous with our Coir Rubber Mats. The Coir Rubber Mats have various applications in commercial and domestic industries. Rubber Mats http://www.floorgardens.in/rubber-mats.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Rubber Mats that are used for flooring and matting for domestic and industrial purposes. The Rubber Mats provide benefits of cleanliness and safety. The Rubber Mats are available in a wide range including Rubber Blotter Mat, Rubber Hollow Mat, and Rubber Pin Mat. Polypropylene Mat http://www.floorgardens.in/polypropylene-mat.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Polypropylene Mat all across the world. The Polypropylene Mat is manufactured utilizing high-grade polypropylene and it undergoes a stringent quality test in compliance with the international quality standards. Jute Rugs http://www.floorgardens.in/jute-rugs.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Jute Rugs, which includes 5 ply Loop Jute Rugs, Handspun Jute Rugs, 5 Ply Panama & Boucle Rugs. The Jute Rugs, we provide, are elegant and add style to our surroundings. Handloom Cotton Rugs http://www.floorgardens.in/handloom-cotton-rugs.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Handloom Cotton Rugs, which includes Handloom Cotton Dyarn Rugs, Hosiery Chindy Handloom Cotton Rugs and Hosiery Chindy Handloom Cotton Rugs, at market leading prices.